Friday, 27 June 2014

007 Book: On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1963)

Bond book: On Her Majesty´s Secret Service
Author: Ian Fleming
Publication date: 1 April 1963

On Her Majesty's Secret Service is the tenth novel in Ian Fleming's James Bond series and the second book in what is known as the "Blofeld trilogy", which begins with Thunderball and concluded with You Only Live Twice. The story centres on Bond's ongoing search to find Ernst Stavro Blofeld after the Thunderball incident; through contact with the College of Arms in London Bond finds Blofeld based in Switzerland.

See more information here
See more 007 BOOKS here

No comments:

Post a comment

Unfortunately we don´t publish links or advertisements.